A Son is Born

david-1-day-old.JPG

My fourth child, second son, was born on March 6, 2007. His name is David Won-Jin Park.

8 Responses to A Son is Born

  1. lillee says:

    An amazing blog, thank you for your words. Congratulations on your baby boy! Lillee

  2. paul says:

    woah! congratulations to you and your wife and david’s siblings!
    i heard the the gp board mtg was in atlanta; did you get to sit in at all?

  3. Billy Park says:

    Thanks Lillie for visiting this site.

    Paul, Thanks also. The Board met here in Atlanta, but I wasn’t able to go to the meeting. I did get to spend a little time with my sister. The baby arrive just in time to meet my sister before she left for LA.

  4. David Park says:

    Congrats Billy. That’s 4?! Wow, that’s great. I can’t imagine that we’ll be seeing one another soon, but hope that things are going well for you and your church. Take care!

  5. Billy Park says:

    David,
    Thanks.
    I’ve been marveling at the improvements to your website. It seems that you are giving DJ a run for his money as a maven of blogging and networking. I’ve been busy with family and church, so I have little time and energy to engage much in the blogosphere, but I haven’t given up on it yet.
    Thanks for keep in touch.

  6. e cho says:

    congratulations. one more to field a basketball team. do it.

  7. elderj says:

    Congratulations indeed!!

  8. Matt Pierce says:

    Cute baby, congratulations! Great site!

Leave a Reply

