Champions Kneeling

coltsprayer

I’m a big time Dallas Cowboys Fan, but I’m happy for the Colts.  The above picture is one of the reasons why.  Enough said.

I’ll begin posting again soon.  Thanks for check on this site.

2 Responses to Champions Kneeling

  1. Hannah Kim says:

    Being Dallas born, I too pay loyalties to the Cowboys, but this is inspriting to see!
    Pastor Billy! It’s so good to hear about you through this site. Won Kwak, a student at the PC, just told me he knows you and forwarded your site to me! Hope all is going well with Gloria and kids! Please pass my love to her! Miss you all! -Blessings, Hannah

  2. Billy Park says:

    Hannah,
    Great to hear from you. I reply back to your email instead of here.
    Good to know that you are a Cowboys fan… more importantly that you are doing well in the Lord.

Leave a Reply

