Sorry for the hiatus

Sorry for the hiatus in posting and response. I’ll be on vacation next week, so it looks like it will continue. But thanks for checking this website, please continue to do so in the future. Hopefully, I’ll get on a regular schedule in August.

Have a great summer!!!

2 Responses to Sorry for the hiatus

  1. Seho Kim says:

    I was just walking down the memory lane. Wow… three kids! Great! It’s been a long time… 8) Later…

  2. sophia cho says:

    i randomly came across this website. i am an active member of SFC, so when I was reading this and the other blogs regarding korean american ministry in churches, I wonder if this is someone I may know.
    the only Billy Park I know that would write here is the one who was the keynote speaker at the 2002 SFC nat’l conference in Phila, PA.
    well thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

